Donegal LGFA Executive Committee

At the Donegal LGFA County Convention in the Clanree Hotel on Sunday 26th November, the following members were elected to the Executive Committee:

Chairperson – Joanne McKinney, Carndonagh

Vice Chairperson – Seamus Herron, Glenfin

Secretary – Michelle McKenna, Buncrana

Assistant Secretary – Catriona Sweeney, Burt

Treasurer – Declan McDermott, Moville

Assistant Treasurer – Lisa McClafferty, Termon

PRO – Danielle Loughrey, Buncrana

Registrar – Tara Walsh, Naomh Mhuire Íochtar na Rosann

Cultural Officer – Donal Sharkey, Naomh Mhuire Íochtar na Rosann

Children’s Officer, CODA Officer and Development Officer to be appointed by the Executive.

Thank you to all our outgoing committee members for your service and good luck to the new committee in the year ahead.

Share to social media
Scroll to Top